Testimonials

Sometimes other people say it best. Here are some things our clients are saying about us.



"Madera Sky Interiors has created a stunningly beautiful master bath for us. Designer Tiffany Scott Gardner, and her husband/studio manager Forest, listened carefully to our list of "must haves" and implemented each item with amazing attention to detail. We emphasized WOW factor and let me tell you, team Madera Sky exceeded our expectations. We were blown away by their concept and CAD drawings and are just as impressed following completion. Tiffany’s Roman bath design is elegant and full of light, but very functional and welcoming. The piece de resistance? The custom built triple arches over the travertine backsplash on the vanity wall. We love how they gracefully frame the mirrors and a curved niche which holds a family heirloom vase. Compliments abound from friends, neighbors and relatives. They can't believe it's the same room.

Madera Sky researched and provided just the right products, including exquisite mosaic tile, gorgeous custom cabinets, fabulous quartz counters, creamy travertine-look tile flooring and unique touches such as Italianate sconces (we are absolutely in love with them and how they flood the vanity area with a warm glow) and a scrolling bronzed skylight grill- every item and detail was carefully thought through and handled. My husband and I could never have come up with these ideas and products. Thankfully, we had our designer’s vision and resources to help us take our project to another level. It’s above and beyond.

We highly recommend Tiffany and Forest, owners of Madera Sky Interiors, finding them to be extremely talented, hard working, patient and thorough. We also appreciate that they are exceptionally responsible and we could completely trust them to follow through. They confirmed appointments ahead of time and showed up when they said they would, a rarity among home improvement professionals in our area. My husband and I have recently contracted with them to design and begin the next project, our guest bathroom remodel. We are extremely satisfied with Madera Sky Interiors and know we are in the very best hands. One last word: WOW!!!!!"

-Novella L. on google reviews, June 2018.

"Tiffany is a wonderful designer, who made awesome suggestions and looked at fabric samples with me for a long time until I found exactly what I was looking for. She is patient and guides the client to make the best decision. I would recommend her services to any one who is looking for quality and value. I was so pleased with her overall service."

-Jo S. on houzz.com, February 2017.

"We used Madera Skies a few months ago!! They literally transformed our living room into the most attractive area!!! With the paint choices, fabric choice, & area rugs, we couldn't be happier!!! So very professional, while also a super couple to have gotten to know!!!! Thanks, again Madera Skies!!! You are the best!!!"

-Diana M. on facebook.com, June 2017.

"Tiffany is a terrific designer to work with. She has great concepts, is open to your input and in no time we came together with a great palette to work with. We have a great room (includes living room, kitchen, dining areas). For me this was a type of space that I had never worked with before. With Tiffany's help, she has created a great space with fabric and color that makes the vast space come together and feels so comfortable and homey. I am thrilled with the final product."

-Nancy G. on houzz.com, February 2017.

"Tiffany and Madera Skies are wonderful home design professionals. We have many, many raves about the peaceful colors she choose for our home throughout. The living room is our showpiece with the upholstery fabics she chose: gorgeous soft blue/teal/ grey tones in the upholstery design of our couch, occasional pillows and 2 swivel chairs. And to enhance those cool hues, Tiffany covered a large ottoman in a Moroccon design in gold/teal/red fabric. She was a joy to work with, and we love the beautiful, relaxing home she helped us create!"

-Marsha S. on google reviews, December 2017.

"If you have any decorating needs you need to look no further than Madera Sky Interiors. Owners Tiffany and Forrest are honest, reliable, patient and a joy to work with. I had them do window treatments in my master bedroom and dining room and had some custom pillows made and I am so pleased with everything. There are other decorating changes I would like to make and when the time comes it will be Madera Sky Interiors that I call."

-Meg M. on google reviews, December 2017.

"I had initially called Costco to get a bid for new blinds throughout our Rancho Sahuarita home. When I didn't hear back soon, I googled Graber shades and found Madera Sky Interiors. I'm so happy I did! Tiffany and Forest are a smart and professional team! They're both patient and excellent listeners as I described my needs room-by-room. Tiffany walked me through her thoughtful recommendations, was sensitive to my budget needs, and in under two weeks my new cellular blinds were installed AND competitive to Costco pricing! I highly recommend Tiffany and Forest. The process was all so efficient and fun and cost-effective. I'm thrilled!!"

-Trish K. on houzz.com, April 2017.

"I needed professional help with color selection and furniture arrangement as I repaired and updated our house. The ceiling and wall retexturing and painting are now complete, and we love sitting in our home and enjoying the calming and beautiful colors. The colors sort of change with the progress of the day. The arrangement plan for the furniture works well. I continue to pursue the long term plan I developed with Tiffany (which has been very helpful to have) and am now doing some furniture reupholstering. Tiffany understands and respects budget constraints, making use of things I have, yet incorporating them in new ways. She is a delight to work with and is very knowledgeable about her field. I highly recommend her!"

-Shelby K. on houzz.com, March 2017.

"Our interactions with Tiffany and Forrest exceeded out expectations . Our order was somewhat small, but we were treated as if we were spending a million dollars. Forrest was respectful and detailed, measuring twice giving insightful recommendations and communicated clearly and without bias to all of our questions. Tiffany was professional arriving on time and spent as much time with us as we wanted giving her expertise in design and style in an easy, relaxed laid back manner. Together they made an awesome team.

The installation was quick and easy, what we wanted , on time and even more beatific than we expected. They have remained committed to us and available after delivery and installation for any trivial questions we've had since.

They say satisfied customers tell some people of their great experience, but we tell EVERYONE that great products at a fair price with a professional team, visit Madera Sky Interiors and deal with Tiffany and Forrest.

If you want to see their work or speak with us about them further speak with Tiffany or Forrest and it will be arranged."

-Merritt & Karen S. on google reviews, December 2017.

"I have engaged Madera Sky Interiors to both redesign and Southwesternize my Arizona home. I must say I am extremely impressed with both Tiffany and her husband Forest and how they can visualize and then explain what they foresee for the project they have taken on for me. The progress, thus far, has been very impressive. Forest has installed cellular shades in the entire house except the kitchen window where it was decided to install a set of 2-inch faux blinds. In her first visit Tiffany explained what she saw she would like to do in each room whether it be to remove, move, or purchase numerous items. New rugs have been purchased, a master bed comforter set, and I have moved various wall hangings following Tiffany's suggestions. My project is ongoing and I am totally trusting of the suggestions and options that are presented to me by both Tiffany and Forest. Lastly, they both listen, and welcome my input which makes me feel like a valued-contributor and my project so important to them. No project seems to be too small or large for them as they have an infrastructure of supporting individuals, of varying talents, to ensure your needs are professionally met. I do highly recommend this small firm and I am sure you will be extremely satisfied that you did."

-Ken D. on google reviews, December 2017.


Contact Details:

Telephone: (520) 369-3759
Email: interiors@maderasky.com
Website: www.maderasky.com

101 South La Cañada Drive, Suite 56
Green Valley, AZ 85614

Service Areas:

Green Valley - Amado - Tubac - Sahuarita - Tucson - Catalina Foothills - Tanque Verde - Marana - Catalina - Oro Valley - Saddlebrooke - & More!

Studio Open Hours:

Tuesday through Friday
10:00am - 3:00pm
And by appointment!